21.5 C
July 18, 2019
PSL (2019)

Islamabad United vs. Multan Sultans | PSL 2019

Islamabad United vs. Multan Sultans | Match 4

Date/Day: February 16/Saturday

Time: 3:30 PM Local Time (11:30 PM IST)

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Islamabad United start defending their title in the opening match of the season against Lahore Qalandars. The defending champions won the game by seven wickets on February 14. On the contrary, Multan Sultans played their first match of the edition against Karachi Kings. They lost the match by seven runs regardless of the match-winning struggle by the batsmen. The fourth fixture of PSL 2019 will take place at Dubai between Islamabad United and Multan Sultans on February 16.

Multan Sultans:

Shoaib Malik(C), Shan Masood, Tom Moores/Johnson Charles, Laurie Evans, Andre Russell, Hammad Azam, Shahid Afridi, Chris Green, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan.

Islamabad United:

Mohammad Sami(C), Luke Ronchi (WK), Rizwan Hussain, Philip Salt, Cameron Delport, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Samit Patel/Wayne Parnell, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, WaqasMaqsood.

Related posts

Ali Tareen won the Ownership Rights of Multan Sultan

By Psl Staff

PCB invited interested bidders for sale of Sixth Team

By Psl Staff

Karachi Kings Vs Multan Sultans | PSL 2019

Usama Chaudhry

Leave a Comment