21 C
September 18, 2019
PSL (2019)

Quetta Gladiators vs. Lahore Qalandars | PSL 2019

Quetta Gladiators vs. Lahore Qalandars

Date/Day: February 23/Saturday

Time: 04:30 PM PST

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Quetta Gladiators won all three match while Lahore Qalandars won two of their four matches. The Gladiators defeated Zalmi by six wickets, United by seven wickets and Sultans by eight wickets. They are leading all six teams in the Points table. On the other hand, Qalandars secured four points with 22 runs victory over Karachi Kings and chasing a massive target of 201 against Multan Sultans. Besides, they lost against Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi. Moreover, these two teams will cash in the 12th fixture of PSL 2019 on Saturday, at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Quetta Gladiators

Sarfraz Ahmed, Dwayne Smith, Shane Watson, Umar Akmal, Ahmed Shehzad, RR Rossouw, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Irfan, Fawad Ahmed, Ahsan Ali.

Lahore Qalandars

Ab de Villiers, Fakhar Zaman, Brandon Taylor, Yasir Shah, craig Brathwaite, Haris Rouf, Ap Devich, Hasan Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Agha Salman, Rahat Ali, GC Viljoen.

Related posts

PSL Fourth Edition – Players Stats in UAE

Usama Chaudhry

The Sensational Experience of Commentators and analysts

By Psl Staff

The Details of PSL Draft 2018

By Psl Staff

Leave a Comment